Connect with us

Periscope will now permanently save your broadcasts by default

Apple News

Periscope will now permanently save your broadcasts by default

An update to the are living streaming app Periscope now has it saving broadcasts permanently by default. They may be able to nonetheless be deleted manually after a published ends.

The new feature was previously announced as coming quickly however is now to be had in the most recent model of the Periscope app. Customers too can input the app's settings and keep on with the former default that gets rid of the Periscope broadcast 24 hours after it's finished.

As well as, the app update additionally has a brand new seek function which permits customers to seek out fascinating Periscope broadcasts all over the world.

Comments

More in Apple News

To Top