Connect with us

Here’s how to find out about Google’s next Pixel Phone launch!

Apple News

Here’s how to find out about Google’s next Pixel Phone launch!

Google has a large tournament arising Oct. 4 to announce the next era of Pixel telephones. Here's how to apply together with the scoop.

In case you are curious about what Google's been up to for the previous yr, when it comes to , you'll be able to need to music in for the corporate's Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL announcement on October 4. Our sister web page Android Central will probably be overlaying all of the information, all of the are living lengthy day.

For specifics at the new Pixel telephones, test out Android Central's Pixel 2 fact sheet, which will probably be up to date with new knowledge as soon as it is formally introduced.

To be told about the whole thing Google broadcasts at its particular tournament, stay your eyes peeled to Android Central's home page all over the day. Information, research, and common hubbubary will probably be at the docket for October 4.

You'll be able to additionally apply Android Central on all their socially issues to get information because it breaks.

Google's tournament begins at 9:00 AM PT/11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET on Wednesday, Oct. 4. See then you definitely!

Comments

More in Apple News

Popular

Featured

Noteworthy

Advertisement
To Top