Connect with us

"Apple Events" Channel Now Available on Apple TV

Apple News

"Apple Events" Channel Now Available on Apple TV

Apple promised that it will be live streaming its iPhone media occasion right now.. So proper now Apple TV customers will have the ability to watch September N iPhone occasion instantly from their Apple TV from "Apple Events" channel which is specialised in making reside stream movies for all Apple occasions.


Apple Events channel now obtainable on Apple TV and you need to discover it on channel most important menu. As I stated above, this channel permits customers to observe a reside stream of as we speak’s iPhone keynote—though clicking on it now simply brings up a splash display with the beginning time and different particulars.

The occasion is slated to start at 10 a.m. PST (Pacific Standard Time). That’s eleven a.m. Mountain Standard Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and 1 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. Apple is predicted to unveil some very thrilling new merchandise at present, together with two new iPhones and a brand new wearable system, known as the ‘iWatch.’

Apple additionally providing a reside stream video on its official website...

Also do not forget to maintain your self up to date with us, we shall be overlaying Apple's iPhone occasion step-by-step...


Comments

More in Apple News

To Top