Connect with us

The countdown to the Unpacked Galaxy S 6 event has begun, watch the live stream right here

Android News

The countdown to the Unpacked Galaxy S 6 event has begun, watch the live stream right here

Samsung_What's_Next_2015

Samsung will probably be website hosting Unpacked this Sunday, March 1, and it is going to in fact be live streamed. There is already a large amount of buzz surrounding the Galaxy S 6 and the Galaxy S Edge, however Samsung needs to upload just a little extra. They have already published the hyperlink for the live stream in conjunction with a countdown to the large event, which is simply over 4 days at the time of this submit.

It would possibly in fact be more uncomplicated to input the event on your calendar somewhat than checking the video stream to see how a lot more time is left. But on the other hand, it’s additionally great to have the hyperlink in advance of time so that you’re in a position to pass this Sunday. Just bookmark this web page and are available again Sunday at 5.30 pm GMT / 12:30 pm EST / 9:30 am PST for all the motion.

Hit the holiday for the video.

Click here to view the embedded video.

 


Come remark in this article: The countdown to the Unpacked Galaxy S 6 event has begun, watch the live stream right here

Comments

More in Android News

Popular

Featured

Advertisement
To Top